Week 2 Weigh In

Yeah grinning ear to ear. I am down another 2.4lbs for a two week total of 7.4lbs 🙂 This week was not as big a drop, but I will take it as good old Mother Nature just paid me a visit this month (so sorry for any male that just read that 🙂 but women know what that means for our weight each month).

Still feeling great and I have been making new recipes and trying new foods. I am gunning for my first ten pounds…imagine a ten pound bag of potatoes soon to be gone from my body forever…it’s gross when you think about the fact that I am carrying about seven bags of potatoes on my body.

Here I am grinning ear to ear, I am going to take a photo each time I reach a ten pound marker 🙂  A big step to post a pic. but this is me learning to love myself one step at a time.

image

Leave a comment